ICMAE 2020

16-19 July 2020 | Online Conference

Conference Proceeding
2020 11th International Conference on Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
PRINT CFP17G51-PRT 978-1-7281-8321-3
Online:  https://ieeexplore.ieee.org/xpl/conhome/9171913/proceeding

Due to the outbreak and spread of the COVID-19, considering the safety and health of all participans, the conference committee decide to hold ICMAE online/Remote. Hope you enjoy the conference as usually.

2020 11th International Conference on Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering was held successfully during July 14-17. This year, more than 100 participants joint and shared latest research in different sessions, tutorials and symposiums. 6 keynote speakers delivered the speeches. About 12 parallel sessions were held about Aircraft Design and Control,  Engine Design and Simulation, Material Analysis and Performance Testing, Mechanical Engineering and Applied Mechanics etc.
Special appreciation extends to all conference committee members.

Conference chair Prof. Ian McAndrew delivered the opening remarks and the conference start.

The IEEE Fellow, Prof. Pasquale Dapont, University of Sannio, Italy made the speech "Drone as a Measurement Instrument, How to Test It?", IEEE Fellow, Prof. Nuno Borges Carvalho, Universidade de Aveiro, Portugal, made the speech "SWIPT-Simultaneous Wireless Information and Power Transmission for Space Applications", IEEE, AMSE, AIAA Fellow, Prof. Evangelos Papadopoulos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece, made the speech "Space Robotics: Dynamics, Planning, Control, and Current Challenges", Prof. Ramesh K. Agarwal, Washington University in St. Louis, USA made the speech "Design and Computational Fluid Dynamics Analysis of an Idealized Modern Wingsuit", Prof. Dashnor Hoxha, "New Trends on Geohazards Reliability Analysis".

For each sessions, one best presenter was celected. Congratulation extended to all winners. They are:

Denis Smagin, Moscow Aviation Institute (National Research University), Russia
Meng Ge, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Junbin Wu, Tongji University,China
Delei Shi, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Ali Arshad, Riga Technical University, Latvia
Weitian Wang, Montclair State University, United States
Ma Shuai, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Mohra Zayed, King Khalid University, Saudi Arabia
Yang Ruifang, Beijing University of Technology, China
Vitaly Gubskiy, Central Aerohydrodynamic Institute, Russia
Stephanie Wang, Seven Lakes High School, USA
M Lavrentiev, Institute of Automation and Electrometry, Russia

Enjoy the conference.

Mail secretary@icmae.org to get the original photo.

Copyright © 2024 15th International Conference on Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (ICMAE)